STEREOEXOTQUE VINYL RE-ISSUE, Special Black Velvet Edition Print and Black T Shirt Bundle.

FINALLY on Vinyl, the classic Tikiyaki Orchestra debut album, “StereoExotique”.
Originally released in 2007, “StereoExotique” is now considered a classic by many tikiphiles around the world. Songs such as “Mai Tais on the Moon”, “The Road to Punalu’u” and “Sneaky Tiki” are now staple songs played in Tiki Bars all around the world, and crowd favorites at Tikiyaki Orchestra live shows.

To commemorate this album, the band enlisted well known Tiki Artist/Mug Maker, Mikel Parton aka MP to create new black velvet cover art, which is available as a limited edition of 100 12”x12” print, on heavy paper backed Black Velvet, suitable for framing, and perfect for your home tiki bar.

They’re limited, so get it before it sells out !

100% Cotton Black T Shirt.

Track List:

1. X <--- You Are Here 0:49
2. Exotique 2:08
3. Mai Tais On The Moon 2:14
4. Waikiki Serenade 3:10
5. Koko Sufu 3:09
6. The Road To Punalu'u 2:47
7. Black Sand, Blue Sea 3:39
8. Shaka Hula Bossa Nova 4:59
9. Crossing Kilauea 3:11
10. Sneaky Tiki 2:48
11. Ali'i Fire Dance 3:44
12. Stranded In Paradise 3:11
13. Ocean Ambience

Select shirt size here.